Happy New Year to everyone!

I hope everyone had a happy and safe New Year’s Eve. I want my readers to know that I really appreciate you checking my website and learning along with me about all the wonderful things Marin County has to offer!

Please reach out to me if you have an event coming up that you would like others to know about and/or  if I could assist you in learning more about the real estate market in Marin.

I can’t wait to see what 2015 has in store!

Anne Kennedy

anne@annekennedy.com

About Anne Mosnier Kennedy (374 Articles)
Real Estate Broker / Cal-Haas MBA / Architect / Real Estate Investment Instructor

Leave a Reply

